top of page

Animal of the Day--Giraffe!!!

Dear People of the 'verse,

Today I present to you, Giraffe!

Giraffe comes up for me when my long distance vision is spot on. When I am in tune with my clairvoyant capabilities and I can clearly see what lies over the horizon. On days like these, I feel a childlike trust in myself and the universe is essential. It is that trust that allows those visions to roll smoothly across the Serengeti to where I stand.

What might Giraffe represent to you? Grace, Family, Great Style? Or maybe it might be an ability to nourish yourself with the things most people find hard to reach? When thinking about an animal of the day, use the first association (or three) that pop into your mind (no censoring) and that is what Giraffe means to YOU.

giraffes crossing necks.jpg
silly giraffe face.jpg


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page